Some users have devices that are managed by their employer and are unable to delete and reinstall the app. If you are having app issues there are a couple of options you can try if you have these restrictions. Note that users should NOT use these options if they have data waiting to sync, or they have had syncing issues. If in doubt, please contact support@pdsglobal.com.
Use the Forget Me button
On the login screen, tap on the Login Settings button.
This will open a pop-up screen. Tap on the Forget Me button.
Tap Yes to proceed.
This clears the local database for the app and user will have to enter their username to log back in, as the username dropdown will be empty.
Clear the App Data
If the Forget Me button doesn't solve whatever issue prompted its use, clearing the app data is a step further and may solve the problem.
Find the iPDS icon on the device desktop, and tap and hold on the app icon until a menu is shown similar to the one below.
Tap on the "i" icon and the app info screen should open. Scroll down to find Storage.
Tap on Clear Data to clear all app data. OK the warning message. Both Data and Cache will show 0 bytes. Log back into the app and hopefully the issue will be resolved.